Kontakt
Menü
Deutsch English
Sie befinden sich hier: Home » Über uns

Team



Verwaltungsrat / Geschäftsführer

Verwaltungsrat / Geschäftsführer


Horst Büchel
Telefon: +423 265 25 00
Mail: horst.buechel@business.li
Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat

Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat


Caroline Kaufmann
Telefon: +423 265 25 00
Mail: caroline.kaufmann@business.li
Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat

Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat


Gaby Frommelt
Telefon: +423 265 25 00
Mail: gaby.frommelt@business.li
Kundenbetreuung / Sektretariat

Kundenbetreuung / Sektretariat


Annette Miescher
Telefon: +423 265 25 00
Mail: annette.miescher@business.li
Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat

Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat


Tanja Jehli
Telefon: +423 265 24 00
Mail: tanja.jehli@business.li
Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat

Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat


Barbara Gassner
Telefon: +423 265 24 00
Mail: barbara.gassner@business.li

Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat

Kundenbetreuung / Sekretariat


Astrid Schreiber
Telefon: 00423 265 25 00
Mail: astrid.schreiber@business.li 
Kundenbetreuung

Kundenbetreuung


Claire Gschwend
Telefon: +423 265 25 00
Mail: claire.gschwend@business.li
Leiter Marketing

Leiter Marketing


André Tschumper
Telefon: +423 265 25 00
Mail: andre.tschumper@business.li
Verwaltungsrat

Verwaltungsrat


Erich Sprenger
Telefon: +423 265 25 00
Mail: erich.sprenger@business.li
Verband Schweizer Business Centers
Liechtensteiner
Business-Center AG


Landstrasse 123
LI - 9495 Triesen

T +423 265 25 00
F +423 265 25 01
E business@business.li
Liechtensteiner
Business-Center AG


kommod, Industriering 14
LI - 9491 Ruggell

T +423 265 24 00
F +423 265 24 01
E business@business.li